Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

Board of Directors

The CMHA Alberta Division is led by volunteers who serve as Directors and hire personnel. Consumer participation is an integral element of our organization.

Executive Committee

Thomas Djurfors
Chair, Board of Directors

William (Bill) Bone
Past Chair – Board of Directors

Carmelle Hunka
Executive Vice Chair

Graham Barclay
Chair – Finance

Dr. Sandra M. Anderson
Chair – Governance

Shelby MacLeod
Chair – Government Relations and Social Advocacy

Lana Sweeney
Chair – Human Resources

David Grauwiler
Executive Director (ex officio)


David Copus
Robert (Bob) Schuett
Kourch Chan
Valerie Day-Keizer
Dr. Tim Parker
Ross Manning
Tanya Lopez
Peter Daly
Cindy Radu
Susan Withers